Privacy Statement

K.M.V.N. Anglo-Chinese Kindergarten.Nursery(KMVN)and its school collect and hold personal information of individuals for various purposes. In compliance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, HKVNSAA and its school ensure that KMVN staff and any parties who are assigned by KMVN to handle the information will comply with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality. Unless permitted or required by law, HKVNSAA and its school will not disclose any personal data to any third parties without prior written consent.

There are three general categories of personal data held by KMVN and its schools:

  • Student information, which includes information supplied by students / parents and is collected in connection with student applications, student records, former students, contacts and communications activities undertaking by or on behalf of KMVN and its school. Student records are kept for purposes that include corresponding with, responding to and taking follow-up actions in respect of students, contacts and communications activities.
  • Personnel information, which includes personal particulars, job descriptions, details of compensation and benefits, performance appraisals, references and disciplinary matters relating to job applicants, employees and former employees of KMVN and its school. Personnel records of employees are kept for human resource management purposes, relating to such matters as employees’ terms of employment, performance appraisal, providing references, professional development, discipline and termination.
  • Other records, which include administration and other files, containing personal data provided to KMVN and its school by individuals for purposes other than those connected with students, contacts, communications or employment. Other records are kept to enable KMVN and its schools to carry out various functions and activities which vary according to the nature of the purpose for which such records are to be used.

If you have any queries about our policy and practices, please write to kmvn2013@gmail.com

Jan 2014

 

Disclaimer

The information provided by K.M.V.N. Anglo-Chinese Kindergarten.Nursery(KMVN)and its school onwww.kmvn.edu.hk is for general, indicative purposes only. All materials contained in this website have been prepared by KMVN and its school according to the latest information available. Contents are subject to review and changes.

KMVN and its school will try the best to keep all information as updated as possible. KMVN and its schools reserve the right to make any changes on this website without notice. KMVN and individuals involved are not responsible for any inaccurate information, nor any damage or loss that has occurred with relations to any information on this website.

Jan 2014

私隐条款

国民学校汉师中英文幼稚园.幼儿园(「国民汉师」)及其学校收集及持有个别人士的个人资料作各种用途。国民汉师及其学校在符合个人资料(私隐)条例规定的情况下,确保处理上述资料的学校员工及学校所指派的任何人士均遵守最严格的安全及保密标准。除法律容许或规定者外,国民汉师及其学校于未获事先书面同意的情况下,不会向任何第三方披露任何个人资料。

国民汉师及其学校持有的个人资料可分为三大类:

  • 学生资料,包括由学生/家长提供的资料,乃就学生申请、学生纪录、旧生、由或代表国民汉师及其学校进行的联系及通讯活动事宜而收集。持有学生纪录的用途包括作为与学生、联系及通讯活动有关的联络、回覆及跟进行动之用。
  • 人事资料,包括个人资料、职位描述、薪酬及福利详情、表现评核、与职位申请人、国民汉师及其学校雇员及前雇员相关的推荐函及纪律事宜。雇员的人事纪录乃为人力资源管理目的而持有,当中涉及雇员的聘用条款、表现评核、提供推荐函、事业发展、纪律及终止聘用等事宜。
  • 其他纪录,包括行政及其他档案,当中载有个人就有关学生、联系、通讯或雇佣以外的目的而向国民汉师及其学校提供的个人资料。持有其他纪录乃使国民汉师及其学校可进行不同项目及活动,项目及活动可因有关纪录将用作的用途之性质而异。

如对我们的政策及惯例有任何查询,请电邮至kmvn2013@gmail.com

此私隐条款为英文版本的中译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

2014年1月

 

免责声明

国民学校汉师中英文幼稚园.幼儿园(「国民汉师」)及其学校于www.kmvn.edu.hk 所提供的资料仅供一般及说明用途。本网站所载全部资料均由国民汉师及其学校根据现存最新的资料编制,其内容可予复阅并修改。

国民汉师及其学校会尽力更新一切资料。国民汉师及其学校保留在无事先通知的情况下对本网站作出任何修改的权利。如有任何因资料不尽准确以及因本网站任何资料而引致的损害或损失,国民学校汉师中英文幼稚园.幼儿园及任何人概不负责。

此免责声明为英文版本的中译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

2014年1月